The World TeamTennis draft took place earlier this week and the teams for the 44th season have been decided. This year's lineups have some big names, including the likes of John Isner, Venus Williams, Victoria Azarenka and Madison Keys. 

World TeamTennis is a dual-gender three-week-long tour with players divided into eight teams. Kristen Flipkens will return to the New York team after missing the 2018 season. 

There will be two brand-new teams, the Orlando Storm and the Las Vegas Rollers. Other notable players included in the draft include CoCo Vandeweghe and Taylor Fritz, both playing for the San Diego Aviators, and Nick Kyrgios will play for the Washington Kastles.

As always, Billie Jean King will be supporting the Philadelphia Freedoms. King was one of the key masterminds behind creating the World TeamTennis tour, back in 1973. 

Judy Murray will be in her first year involved with WTT where she'll be the Director of Participant Personnel for the Philadelphia Freedoms. 

The full rosters are: 

NEW YORK EMPIRE: John Isner, Neal Skupski, Maria Jose Martinez Sanchez, Kirsten Flipkens, Ulises Blanch and coach Luke Jensen

ORANGE COUNTY BREAKERS: Steve Johnson, Victoria Azarenka, Andreja Klepac, Nicole Gibbs, James Ward, Luke Bambridge and coach Rich Leach

SAN DIEGO AVIATORS: Ryan Harrison, CoCo Vandeweghe, Taylor Fritz, Anna-Lena Gronefeld, Christian Harrison, Astra Sharma, Jonny O’Mara and coach John Lloyd

WASHINGTON KASTLES: Nick Kyrgios, Venus Williams, Frances Tiafoe, Bruno Soares, Yoshihito Nishioka, Marta Kostyuk, Lyudmyla Kichenok and co-coaches Murphy Jensen, David Macpherson and Jimmy Arias

VEGAS ROLLERS: Sam Querrey, Mike and Bob Bryan, Asia Muhammad, Jay Clarke, Harriet Dart, Matt Reid and coach Tim Blenkiron

ORLANDO STORM: Madison Keys, Whitney Osuigwe, Ken Skupski, Daija Jurak, Evan King and coach Scott Lipsky

PHILADELPHIA FREEDOMS: Taylor Townsend, Fabrice Marin, Raquel Atawo, Adrian Menendez-Maceiras and coach Craig Kardon

SPRINGFIELD LASERS: Miomir Kecmanovic, Abi Spears, Joe Salisbury, Enrique Lopez Perez, Anna Blinkova and coach John-Laffnie de Jager

The 44th season of WTT will kick off on July 14th, with the final taking place on August 3.