Denis Shapovalov. (AP Photo)

The Rogers CupĀ is upon us. No Canadian on the men's side has won the tournament since 1958, when Robert Bedard won his third title at the Rogers Cup. On the women's side, Faye Urban in 1969 was the last Canadian to win the title.

Last year, Alexander Zverev defeated Roger Federer, and Elina Svitolina overtook Caroline Wozniacki for the crowns.

Predict which local hopeful has the best shot of doing well at theĀ Rogers Cup.